Außendienst Deutschland

Suche nach PLZ-Bereich:


Altendorf Minden

Altendorf Minden

Firmenzentrale

Tel.: +49 571 9550-0
Fax: +49 571 9550-112
vertrieb@altendorf.de

Jens Hertrampf

Jens Hertrampf

Gebietsvertriebsleiter
31637 Rodewald

Tel.: +49 571 9550-552
Fax: +49 571 9550-572
Mobil: +49 171 6461718
j.hertrampf@altendorf.de

Bernhard Vonnahme

Bernhard Vonnahme

Gebietsvertriebsleiter
34431 Marsberg

Tel.: +49 571 9550-555
Fax: +49 571 9550-575
Mobil: +49 171 4192828
b.vonnahme@altendorf.de

Volker Arndt

Volker Arndt

Gebietsvertriebsleiter
40699 Erkrath

Tel.: +49 571 9550-554
Fax: +49 571 9550-574
Mobil: +49 171 7779984
v.arndt@altendorf.de

Holger Heerdegen

Holger Heerdegen

Gebietsvertriebsleiter
99425 Weimar

Tel.: +49 571 9550-553
Fax: +49 571 9550-573
Mobil: +49 171 3892424
h.heerdegen@altendorf.de

Andreas Landmann

Andreas Landmann

Gebietsvertriebsleiter
65931 Frankfurt

Tel.: +49 571 9550-556
Fax: +49 571 9550-576
Mobil: +49 171 3879900
a.landmann@altendorf.de

Dominik Adams

Dominik Adams

Gebietsvertriebsleiter
92436 Bruck

Tel.: +49 571 9550-557
Fax: +49 571 9550-577
Mobil: +49 171 - 7755910
d.adams@altendorf.de

Andreas Kröher

Andreas Kröher

Gebietsvertriebsleiter
89561 Dischingen

Tel.: +49 571 9550-558
Fax: +49 571 9550-578
Mobil: +49 171 3879550
a.kroeher@altendorf.de