Außendienst Deutschland

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Postleitzahl ein, um Ihren direkten Ansprechpartner zu finden.

Suche nach PLZ-Bereich:


Marcel Härter

Gebietsvertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 571 9550-0
Fax: +49 571 9550-111
Mobil: +49 151 11791179
m.haerter@altendorf.de

Kai Ballschuh

Gebietsvertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 571 9550-0
Fax: +49 571 9550-111
Mobil: +49 171 6461718
k.ballschuh@altendorf.de

Alexander Klan

Gebietsvertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 571 9550-0
Fax: +49 571 9550-111
Mobil: +49 171 4192828
a.klan@altendorf.de

Volker Arndt

Gebietsvertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 571 9550-554
Fax: +49 571 9550-574
Mobil: +49 171 7779984
v.arndt@altendorf.de

Holger Heerdegen

Gebietsvertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 571 9550-553
Fax: +49 571 9550-573
Mobil: +49 171 3892424
h.heerdegen@altendorf.de

Andreas Landmann

Gebietsvertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 571 9550-556
Fax: +49 571 9550-576
Mobil: +49 171 3879900
a.landmann@altendorf.de

Dominik Adams

Gebietsvertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 571 9550-557
Fax: +49 571 9550-577
Mobil: +49 171 - 7755910
d.adams@altendorf.de

Andreas Kröher

Gebietsvertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 571 9550-558
Fax: +49 571 9550-578
Mobil: +49 171 3879550
a.kroeher@altendorf.de