Our contact persons

Are you interested in a new machine, do you need information about the order status or just brochures? We're here to help.

There is an Altendorf for everyone.

First the work, then the pleasure - that was yesterday. We combine both with our sliding table saws.

We have the right machine for everyone. Ask us today for a non-binding offer. Or just put your own machine together - for example with our new F 45 configurator.


Sales Support

You need information about your order, have questions about your offer or our current delivery times? Then the colleagues from the sales department are the right contact for you.

Christian Kollet
Sales Manager Internal Sales
Tel. No.: +49 571 9550 110
E-mail: c.kollet@altendorf.de

Irene Kluger
Sales management
Tel. No.: +49 571 9550 122
E-mail: i.kluger@altendorf.de

Andrea Zelus
Sales management
Tel. No.: +49 571 9550 129
E-mail: a.zelus@altendorf.de


Sales Worldwide

Here you will find our contact persons for abroad. We work with many dealers worldwide - should the requested country not be there please look here.

 

Stephanie Holz
Area Sales Manager
Italy, Spain, Portugal, France,
Great Britain, USA, Canada
Tel. No.: +49 9550 121
E-mail: stephanie@altendorf.de

Sven Gunnar Kostross
Area Sales Manager
Belgium, the Netherlands,
Luxembourg, Scandinavia
Tel. No.: +49 571 9550 120
E-mail: s.kostross@altendorf.de

Heinrich Nickel
Area Sales Manager
Baltic States, Belarus, Ukraine, Poland, Central Asia
Tel. No.: +49 571 9550 123
E-mail: h.nickel@altendorf.de

Dietmar Moosmann
Area Sales Manager
Austria, Hungary,
Croatia, Slovenia
Tel. No.: +43 5223 78073
E-mail: d.moosmann@altendorf.de

Benoît Peudepiece
Area Sales Manager
Northern France
Tel. No.: 06 46 42 58 36
E-mail: pbenoit.altendorf@orange.fr

Damien Utges
Area Sales Manager
South France
Tel. No.: 06 13 94 46 00
E-mail: damien.altendorf@sfr.fr

Bruno Bourcier
Area Sales Manager
Northwest France
Tel. No.: 06 46 39 55 75
E-mail: b.bourcier@altendorf.de

Sébastien Marcato
Area Sales Manager
Southwest France
Tel. No.: 06 99 51 61 25
E-mail: s.marcato@altendorf.de

Gareth Dean
Area Sales Manager
United Kingdom
Tel. No.: +44 7778 074188
E-mail: g.dean@altendorf.de

José de la Torre
Area Sales Manager
Spain
Tel. No.: +34 677 420 359
E-mail: j.delatorre@altendorf.de

Andrea Lazzarini
Area Sales Manager
Italy
Tel. No.: +39 347 1848464
E-mail: a.lazzarini@altendorf.de


Marketing

You need brochures or have questions about our company? Then contact us.

 

Serpil Gausmann
Manager Marketing Tel. No.: +49 571 9550 131
E-mail: s.gausmann@altendorf.de

Michelle Cub
Marketingassistant Tel. No.: +49 571 9550 132
E-mail: m.cub@altendorf.de